NATO Announces 2014 Board of Directors

NATONewly elected members begin their new role on Jan. 1, 2014.

The National Association of Tobacco Outlets (NATO) announced that its 2014 NATO board of director elections are complete.   

The following association members have been elected by the NATO membership to serve a two-year term on the NATO board of directors beginning Jan. 1, 2014:

Newly Elected Retail Board Members
Anne Flint, Cumberland Farms
Jeff Steinbock, Uhles Tobacco Co.
Frank Armstrong, Blue Ridge Tobacco
Ray Calderon, Discount Smoke Shop
Darren Collett, Collett Enterprises

Newly Elected Manufacturer Board Members
Dave Riser, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Co.
Bill Dunn, Swisher International
Molly Slingerland, Altria Client Services
Ron Tully, National Tobacco Company
Dan Mulvaney, Swedish Match, N.A.


Speak Your Mind