Atlas Oil Sammy Award Winners (from left) Mark Robinson, Keith Wyatt, Sara Crooks, Sam Simon (Atlas CEO), Marlene Jewell, David Arehart and Brian Hansen (representing the Griffiths AMPM store in Griffiths, Ind.).

Atlas Oil Hosts First Annual Sammy Awards

The Sammy Awards are voted on by Atlas team members who wish to recognize excellence among their peers. It was a star-studded evening complete with a red carpet and Oscar-esque award statues on Friday, Jan. 27 at the Hyatt Regency in Dearborn, Mich. “Atlas Oil is a company that prides itself on its entrepreneurial spirit