Contact Us

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief,
Vice President, Editorial

John Lofstock
jlofstock@csdecisions.com

Senior Editor
David Bennett
dbennett@csdecisions.com

Senior Editor, News and Web
Erin Rigik
erigik@csdecisions.com

Associate Editor
Marilyn Odesser-Torpey
mot@csdecisions.com

Associate Editor
Howard Riell
hriell@csdecisions.com

Graphic Designer
The Arland Group
www.thearlandgroup.com

Production Managers
Barb Martin
bmartin@csdecisions.com

Erin Canetta
The Arland Group
ecanetta@thearlandgroup.com

ADVERTISING SALES AND MARKETING

Group Publisher
Tom McIntyre
tmcintyre@csdecisions.com

Publisher
John Petersen
jpetersen@csdecisions.com

Vice President, Sales
Tony Bolla
tbolla@csdecisions.com

Vice President, Business Development
Mark Tisdale
mtisdale@csdecisions.com

NATIONAL ADVISORY GROUP (NAG)
Executive Director
John Lofstock
jlofstock@csdecisions.com
(201) 837-2177

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Sales and Marketing
Convenience Store Decisions
19111 Detroit Road, Suite 201
Rocky River, OH 44116
(440) 250-1583
(440) 333-1892 (fax)

Editorial Operations
1420 Queen Anne Road, Suite 4
Teaneck, N.J. 07666
(201) 837-2177

css.php